Regular Hours (Summer Hours in red)
Monday - Thursday: 9:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM.
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sunday: 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Closed on Sundays from late June through Labor Day

 

2022 Holiday Closures

Saturday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 17- Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 21 - Presidents' Day
Sunday, April 17- Easter
Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
Sunday, June 19 - Juneteenth
Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth
Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
Wednesday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Eve (Close at 1 PM)
Thursday, November 24- Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25 - Christmas
Monday, December 26 - Day after Christmas
Saturday, December 31 - New Year's Eve (Close at 1 PM)