Grab & Go Hours
Mondays - Thursdays, 10am - 8:30pm
Fridays, 10am - 4:30pm
Saturdays, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sundays, 1:30pm - 4:30pm


Curbside Pick-Up Hours
Monday - Thursday, 10am - sundown
Fridays, 10am - 4:30pm
Saturdays, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sundays, 1:30pm - 4:30pm


 

2021 Holiday Closures

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15 - Presidents' Day
Sunday, April 4 - Easter
Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
Sunday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, July 5 - Closed for Independence Day
Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25 - Christmas
Friday, December 31 - New Year's Eve (Close at 1 PM)