2023 Holiday Closures

Sunday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 2 - New Year's Day (falls on Sunday)
Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20 - Presidents' Day
Sunday, April 9 - Easter
Monday, June 19 - Juneteenth
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
Saturday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving
Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25 - Christmas


 

Regular Hours (Summer Hours in red)
Monday - Thursday: 9:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM.
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sunday: 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Closed on Sundays from late June through Labor Day