Regular Hours (Summer Hours in red)
Monday - Thursday: 9:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM.
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sunday: 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Closed on Sundays from late June through Labor Day

 

2019 Holiday Closures

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18 - Presidents' Day
Sunday, April 21 - Easter
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Wednesday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Eve (Close at 1 PM)
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas
Tuesday, December 31 - New Year's Eve (Close at 1 PM)