Rhonda Rossman, Director

Jennifer M. Visione, Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

Dina Rosco, Head of Circulation
(845) 358-6081 ext 6

Myrna Sigal, Head of Public Service
(845) 358-6081 ext 5

Carmela Fiore, Head of Technical Services
(845) 358-6081 ext 114

Board of Trustees

Do you use the library a lot? Did you know the library has a Board of Trustees? The Board is always looking for interested community members to join its ranks. As part of the Board, trustees serve on a volunteer basis and are tasked with the duty of helping to direct the mission, funds, and policies of the library. Email us at for more information, or to express your interest.

President: Frank Alkin

Immediate Past President:

Vice President: Kurt Mohr

Treasurer: Lorette M. Adams

Secretary: Christopher Maloney

Trustee Emeritus: Jeannette Haag


Unless announced otherwise, board meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 7:30 PM (Except for the Months of August and December)